Our School‎ > ‎

Counseling

BHS Counseling - Located in the H-Wing
Benicia High School offers a comprehensive counseling and guidance program that concentrates on the total growth of the student.  Working on a one-on-one basis, in small groups or through classroom presentations, the BHS counselors offer support in the areas of program planning; college and career guidance; and school-to-work preparation. Benicia High School counselors are also available on a short-term basis for students with personal issues.  For more information, contact the Benicia High School Counseling Office at 747-8334.
9th Grade Counselor Mynor Maldonado  mmaldonado@beniciaunified.org
10th Grade Counselor Megan Guenther  mguenther@beniciaunified.org
11th Grade Counselor
Justin Keppel  jkeppel@beniciaunified.org
 12th Grade CounselorKathleen Wallace kwallace@beniciaunified.org
College & Career Counselor Lisa Douglass  ldouglass@beniciaunified.org


Administrative Assistant to Counselors Laura McCann  lmccann@beniciaunified.org
Registrar Jane Tanner  jtanner@beniciaunified.org


Counseling Number 707-747-8334
Office Fax Number 707-748-2728