Administration

 Brianna Kleinschmidt

Brianna Kleinschmidt

Principal

Contact
Email: bkleinschmidt@beniciaunified.org

Kimberly Feiglstok

Administrative Assistant to Principal

Contact
Email: kfeiglstok@beniciaunified.org
Phone: (707) 747-8325  x2313

 

Kathrine Cole

Kathrine Cole

Vice Principal (A-F)

Contact
Email: kcole@beniciaunified.org

Rebecca Dart

Administrative Assistant for Students A-F

Contact
Email: rdart@beniciaunified.org
Phone: (707) 747-8325  x2315

 

Office Number

Contact
Phone: (707) 747-8325

 

Sean Thompson

Sean Thompson

Vice Principal (G-O)

Contact
Email: sthompson@beniciaunified.org

JoLynn Peterson

Administrative Assistant for Students G-O

Contact
Email: jpeterson@beniciaunified.org
Phone: (707) 747-8325  x2314

 

Office Fax Number

Contact
Phone: (707) 745-6769

 

Dr. James Brown

Dr. James Brown

Vice Principal (P-Z)

Contact
Email: jbrown@beniciaunified.org

Deborah Carlsen

Administrative Assistant for Students P-Z

Contact
Email: dcarlsen@beniciaunified.org
Phone: (707) 747-8325  x2312

 

ADA Accessible Website Initiative

The Benicia Unified School District is committed to providing accessibility for all. If you experience difficulty with the accessibility of any web pages or documents on our site, please contact us to request this information in an alternative format.
Benicia High School, 1101 Military West Benicia CA 94510, Mail Office - (707) 747-8325 Counceling - (707) 747-8334