PTSA

Benicia High School is better…with YOU!

“We invite every parent, teacher and neighbor to join with PTSA, as we work to make Benicia High School the best it can be for our students.”

Please join us!

2018-2019 PTSA BOARD
President

Reem Munakash
rmunakash@comcast.net

Vice President

Robyn Ballinger
rballinger19@yahoo.com

 

Vice President-Membership

Kristy Vicari – yogidoulamama@gmail.com

Hospitality

 Kathryn Clark Silveira – care4em@comcast.net

Secretary

Jennifer Gouvaia – bigcityjen@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jaimie Sherry
jaimiekays@outlook.com

Auditor

Debbie Halter
debbdave@sbcglobal.net

Historian

Dina Matteson – Dinamatteson@comcast.net

F. Secretary

Lora French – Lvailmail@comcast.net

Parliamentarian Committees

Test Prep:
Lynn Hoyle-lynnhoyle11@gmail.com
Neeley Silberman-silber@pacbell.net

Decorations Fundraising:
Michelle O’Leary-oleary.mgmb@comcast.net
Iona Morgan-iona2341@gmail.com

Principal

Brianna Kleinschmidt bkleinschmidt@beniciaunified.org

BHS PTSA EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

  • Parent Learning Series
  • Teacher Innovation Grants
  • Student Project Grants
  • SAT Test Practice
  • Teacher/Staff Appreciation Events
  • Student Honor Roll Recognition
  • Student Scholarships
  • Memory Bricks at Drolette Stadium
  • N-2 Renovations
  • Campus Improvements
In light of the ever-changing situation with COVID-19, Benicia Unified schools will be closed ­­­­­­­­­beginning Monday, March 16, 2020 through July.Click Here for The Latest Info
Benicia High School, 1101 Military West Benicia CA 94510, Mail Office - (707) 747-8325 Counceling - (707) 747-8334